Agenda
Thursday , October 1, 2020

1:00pm - 1:15pm BST / 2:00pm - 2:15pm CEST / 8:00am - 8:15am EST / 5:00am - 5:15am PT

Welcome to VOICES Fall 2020

Grab yourself a coffee or tea, join our networking session or pop into one of the virtual booths before our first keynote session begins.

1:15pm - 2:00pm BST / 2:15pm - 3:00pm CEST / 8:15am-9:00am EST / 5:15am - 6:00am PT

Opening Keynote: How to Engage Your Non-Desk Workforce: An International Panel

How to Engage Your Non-Desk Workforce: An International Panel How to Engage Your Non-Desk Workforce: An International Panel How to Engage Your Non-Desk Workforce: An International Panel How to Engage Your Non-Desk Workforce: An International Panel

Anthony Vaughan – Brand Strategy | Employee Experience | Culture, Marketing & Community

Katie Macaulay – Managing Director at AB Comms

Jane Sparrow – Business Culture Expert and Founder at The Culture Builders

Sia Papageorgiou – Director at Centre For Strategic Communication Excellence

2:00pm - 2:30pm BST / 3:00pm - 3:30pm CEST / 9:00am - 9:30am EST / 6:00am - 6:30am PT

Mainstage: Leveraging Technology to Boost Employee Engagement

Leveraging Technology to Boost Employee Engagement

Kristy Christie – Chair of the IABC Asia Pacific Region Board and Technical Director at TheMalaysian.com

2:30pm - 2:45pm BST / 3:30pm - 3:45pm CEST / 9:30pm - 9:45am EST / 6:30pm - 6:45am PT

Mainstage: The Future of Employee Experience and How to Stay Relevant

The Future of Employee Experience and How to Stay Relevant

Dr. Martin Böhringer – Founder at Staffbase

2:45pm - 3:00pm BST / 3:45pm - 4:00pm CEST / 9:45am - 10:00am EST / 6:45am - 7:00am PT

Networking and Virtual Booth Break

3:00pm - 4:00pm BST / 4:00pm - 5:00pm CEST / 10:00am - 11:00am EST / 7:00am - 8:00am PT

Mainstage: Interactive Workshop - Cutting Through the Clutter: Creating Communications That People Will Actually Pay Attention To and Act On

Interactive Workshop - Cutting Through the Clutter: Creating Communications That People Will Actually Pay Attention To and Act On Interactive Workshop - Cutting Through the Clutter: Creating Communications That People Will Actually Pay Attention To and Act On

Hosted by Leading Communication Experts, Cindy and Steve Crescenzo

3:00pm - 3:45pm BST / 4:00pm - 4:45pm CEST / 10:00am - 10:45am EST / 7:00am - 7:45am PT

Breakout Session I: How To Build A Business Case For An Employee App - The Key Steps Versum Materials Took To Get Buy-In from Stakeholders

How To Build A Business Case For An Employee App - The Key Steps Versum Materials Took To Get Buy-In from Stakeholders How To Build A Business Case For An Employee App - The Key Steps Versum Materials Took To Get Buy-In from Stakeholders

Peter Mallozzi – Solutions Engineer at Staffbase

Heather Rouke – Head of Customer Success US

3:00pm - 3:45pm BST / 4:00pm - 4:45pm CEST / 10:00am - 10:45am EST / 7:00am - 7:45am PT

Breakout Session II: Making an Employee Platform A Success - How Valorum Care Rolled Out and Implemented an Employee App During COVID-19

Making an Employee Platform A Success - How Valorum Care Rolled Out and Implemented an Employee App During COVID-19 Making an Employee Platform A Success - How Valorum Care Rolled Out and Implemented an Employee App During COVID-19

Josephine Huschmann – Customer Success Manager at Staffbase

Katie Drakeford – Group Strategic Development Director at Valorum Care

3:45pm - 4:00pm BST / 4:45pm - 5:00pm CEST / 10:45am - 11:00am EST / 7:45am - 8:00am PT

Networking and Virtual Booth Break

4:00pm - 4:45pm BST / 5:00pm - 5:45pm CEST / 11:00am - 11:45am EST / 8:00am - 8:45am PT

Mainstage: Create Unique Employee Experiences Through the Secret Tool of Employee Mapping

Create Unique Employee Experiences Through the Secret Tool of Employee Mapping

Shel Holtz – SCMP, IABC Fellow, and Director of Internal Communications at Webcor

4:00pm - 4:45pm BST / 5:00pm - 5:45pm CEST / 11:00am - 11:45am EST / 8:00am - 8:45am PT

Breakout Session I: Q&A With Mark Levy - Ask Mark Anything

Q&A With Mark Levy - Ask Mark Anything

Mark Levy – Former Head of Employee Experience at Airbnb

4:00pm - 4:45pm BST / 5:00pm - 5:45pm CEST / 11:00am - 11:45am EST / 8:00am - 8:45am PT

Breakout Session II: How to Foster a Best-In-Class Employee Experience With the Latest Staffbase Platform

How to Foster a Best-In-Class Employee Experience With the Latest Staffbase Platform

Patrick Rudolph – Chief Product Officer at Staffbase

4:45pm - 5:00pm BST / 5:45pm - 6:00pm CEST / 11:45am - 12:00pm EST / 8:45am - 9:00am PT

Networking and Virtual Booth Break

5:00pm - 6:00pm BST / 6:00pm - 7:00pm CEST / 12:00pm - 1:00pm EST / 9:00am - 10:00am PT

Closing Keynote: The New Language of Racism

The New Language of Racism

Sherhara Downing – Founder and Master Trainer at Level Comm LLC

6:00pm - 7:00pm BST / 7:00pm - 8:00pm CEST / 1:00pm - 2:00pm EST / 10:00am - 11:00am PT

Virtual Networking Drinks and Wrap Up

Grab yourself a coffee, tea or even a glass of bubbles and join us for an hour to network, celebrate and wrap up for VOICES Fall 2020.