VOICES 2020 is the #1 conference for internal communications and employee experience. It’s thought-provoking, inspiring, educational and is set to be one of the world's biggest virtual employee communication events. Our yearly event usually takes place in the heart of Berlin which welcomes more than 600+ internal communications leaders, however this year we are taking things up a notch and going virtual. If you are looking for an online conference that will leave you feeling energised, inspired, and up to date with the most relevant internal communications trends, you’ve come to the right place.

Line up

Speaker LineUp Frank Wolf
 

Frank Wolf President & Co-Founder at Staffbase

Speaker LineUp Mark Levy
The shift from HR to EX, and the important role internal comms plays to create engaged and productive employees.

Mark LevyEX Advisor & Public SpeakerFormer Head of Employee Experience at Airbnb

Speaker LineUp Tiffany Elle
 

Tiffany Elle Head of Global Communications at Versum Materials

Speaker LineUp Emma Bridger
 

Emma Bridger Managing Director at People Lab

Speaker LineUp Kristin Hancock
 

Kristin Hancock Engagement Mastermind, Dynamic Presenter

Speaker LineUp Katie Macaulay
 

Katie Macaulay Managing Director at AB Comms, Host of The Internal Comms Podcast

Speaker LineUp Debbie Aurelius
 

Debbie Aurelius Director at Peppermint Fish Limited

Speaker LineUp Pryia Bates
 

Pryia Bates President of Inner Strength Communications Inc.

Speaker LineUp Moustapha Benhaddou
 

Moustapha Benhaddou Performance Improvement Manager at VodafoneZiggo

Show more

Agenda

TIME

SESSION

1pm BST / 2pm CEST / 8am EST

2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9am EST

3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am EST

4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am EST

Registration

VOICES virtual aims to bring internal communicators from across the globe together to discuss the biggest and hottest topics of the year.

Register here to secure your spot!

About Voices

By joining VOICES virtual 2020, you’ll be part of an interactive and inspiring event that attracts more than 600 industry experts, giving you the opportunity to engage with the most influential leaders in the industry from around the world. This year we are making VOICES bigger and better than ever before by offering this world-class event online for the very first time. We’ve made this event for the thought leaders, decision-makers, doers, and for all those who consider themselves fearless and aren’t scared to think outside the box.

Our comprehensive virtual conference includes practical and relevant insights and top-tier speakers.

VOICES 2020 covers everything from authentic storytelling to digital employee newspapers. There isn’t anything not up for discussion. Delegates will leave with the understanding of how employee communication can be successfully implemented. This is your chance to learn new skills, make new connections, and to be inspired.

Participants who have attended over the past few years have been extremely impressed by the diversity of the presentations, insights shared, in-depth discussions and networking opportunities. VOICES is known as one of the most important community events in the industry, and this year is set up to change the future of internal communications.

Partners